Hotel The Exchange: fashion hotel in central Amsterdam - Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, 1012 LL, Netherlands

LATEST FASHION INSTAGRAMMER REVIEW

NEW!


"If you are looking for a unique experience and a one-of-a-kind room, then this is definitely the place for you."

 Berlin based bloggers Olja & Mauricio from Omocado did an amazing photoshoot in our Rembrandt Room (703) and Marie Antoinette Room (403).
We loved having you! Come back soon.
XXX love,  Hotel The Exchange 

Read their blogpost here

  • IMG_3779
  • Photo 26-03-2017, 08 40 57
  • Photo 26-03-2017, 10 35 40
  • IMG_3598


  • IMG_5165-03-04-17-09-07

FASHION INSTAGRAMMERS' REVIEWS OF HOTEL THE EXCHANGE

  • @laviniaguglielman

REVIEW >> Lavinia Guglielman - March 2017

"Quando sono entrata non potevo credere ai miei occhi, davvero questi ragazzi avevano ricreato tanta meraviglia?"

Read article

  • @thelittleplum

REVIEW >> @chloeplumstead - March 2017

"It’s an Instagrammer’s dream. Much much good, 13/10 would visit again."

Read article

  • @camiejuan

REVIEW >>
@camiejuan - January 2017

"I love Hotel The Exchange because not only were their rooms beautiful, it felt like I was experiencing a fashion exhibit, it was eye candy everywhere I looked. It inspired me, it excited me, and it made me appreciate the passion and hard work put into every single last detail - how can you not love that?"

Read article

  • @irinahp 6

Irinahp - February 2017

"The magical room is called Crinoline and is one of the oldest in the hotel, located under the ridge. The designer was inspired in one of Grimm´s fairy tales. So imagine sleeping under a large crinoline skirt made from a collage of old fabrics...whimsical."

Read article

  • @irinahp10

Irinahp - January 2017

"The designers wanted to reflect multiple faces and sides of the fashion industry, so one room is inspired by Marie Antoinette, some are minimalist, one is dressed in a big, white t-shirt, there are so many interesting designs."

Read article

  • 96AA2ABE-BB0B-4BCD-BC19-703D7F82109F

Irinahp - December 2016

"Behind a tiny entrance that I passed by every single time, (it´s super small, really) you´ll wind a world of funky fashion, unique rooms and an enchanting bohemian life. It is like Alice in Wonderland, I would say, the tiny, single door opening into a narrow corridor representing the rabbit hole. And after that happens the magic, you´ll get into a lift that´ll take you to the most charming room."

Read article

  • Berries and Passion

Berries & Passion - 2016

"Kein Zimmer gleicht dem anderen und gerade das fand ich so toll an diesen Hotel."

Read article

  • crystal rock shop

Crystal Rock - 2016

"Als Fashionlover kann ich mir kein besseres Hotel vorstellen!"

Read article

  • marina

Marina the Moss - 2016

"Dann schließlich im Zimmer 403 angekommen – eröffnete sich ein Prinzessinentraum!"

Read article

  • vogue house

Vogue Haus – 2016

"I really felt like at home, because of how "fashionable" the place was."

Read article

  • chloe sterk

Chloë Sterk – 2016

"It almost feels as if I own my own room on the Damrak."

Read article

  • mesvoyageaparis

Mes Voyage Á Paris – 2016

"A boutique fashion hotel"

Read article

  • profielfoto negin

Negin Mirsalehi
- 2015

"Acclaimed Dutch fashion blogger Negin Mirsaheli shoots her Spring look in our beautiful Marie Antoinette room."  

Read article

  • profielfoto nathalie

Nathalie Kemna
- 2014

"It’s a very artistic fashion and design hotel at the Dam Square in Amsterdam. Wow, I'm in love!"

Read article

  • your little black book

Your little Black Book - 2014

"Hotel The Exchange is a very special fashion hotel in the heart of Amsterdam."

Read article

For press information please contact press@hoteltheexchange.com

Logo