This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

8.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.4
Value
6.9
Reviews
    us
    10
    December 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl
    5.8
    December 3, 2017
    Value for the money was the worst I’ve had. SUPER tiny room.
    Location was perfect.
    Heba
    eg
    8.3
    December 3, 2017
    Perfect location
    A.n.d.I.n.A
    de
    5.0
    December 2, 2017
    The worst place I've ever stayed!
    I was so shocked to see A NARROW ALLEY as the entrance to this 'hotel', no wonder why there is no pic of it at all! It is not a 3 star hotel, as a matter of fact it is not a hotel at all, I believe it is a youth hostel category! I know that Amsterdam centre is pretty expensive, but paying € 265 (!!!) for 1 superior double room + 1 extra bed for this kind of place? What a rip off!
    The location, it is close to Amsterdam Centraal
    gb
    10
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be
    9.2
    November 28, 2017
    Comfortable stay in an excellent location.
    The wifi signal was non-existent in our room.
    The location is excellent. The staff were very nice and attentive. Room was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay especially if you find a good deal.
    Sonia
    ie
    7.5
    November 26, 2017
    Standard double room was way too small for two people
    Bed was very comfortable but the room was way too small for a double
    ae
    4.2
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi
    9.2
    November 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi
    9.2
    November 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Calina
    be
    9.6
    November 17, 2017
    Ok
    More heat in the room
    Annalucia
    qa
    5.8
    November 16, 2017
    Below expectation
    Hotel entrance is through a tight corridor , the reception is very small and there is no lobby area. Two separate elevator shall be taken to reach the 2 floor of the hotel and above
    Location
    Katherine Buchholz
    us
    8.3
    November 12, 2017
    Not the balcony you're looking for
    Paid extra for a balcony b/c is a no smoking hotel and got a window instead. Pretty disappointing.
    Great location
    Matt
    us
    9.2
    November 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TGMAX
    us
    9.6
    November 7, 2017
    Definitely the best hotel with the best location in Amsterdam!
    There was a bad odorin the bathroom when I checked in, that only got worse. After telling the staff they tried to remediate it, but it only slightly went away.
    Loved the view from my room, and the size of my room and bed. Bed was extremely comfortable... Like a cloud.
    be
    7.5
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zina
    eg
    9.2
    October 30, 2017
    A pleasant stay
    The bed was super!! Location is awesome!!
    ch
    10
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marilyn Charleston
    us
    10
    October 24, 2017
    I would highly recommend this hotel, and will always stay in the future.
    Nothing.
    The location was great. The room (105) was wonderful, funky décor but a view to the street to people watch was a nice surprise. The staff was most accommodating , very helpful in changing our room, provided excellent information and treated us well.
    Susan
    us
    9.6
    October 24, 2017
    comfortable
    disappointed that they didn't offer a free continental breakfast since it had an eatery ....or at least offer a discounted price at the coffee shop
    great location....easy to find...near train station...quiet...room was small but ok for 1 night
Loading reviews...